• You are Cordially Invited...

      To Join us at the Bee
      Click on the link below to recieve Party invitation, date, times and updates to the latest happenings in the Hive.
       

      Peace,

      Anita

    • We are a Circle of Friends

      Beautiful Budget Bee & Tea Party

      Where we meet and work on our Budgets together. Its not a class but more like a Lab—where we are all working together and focusing on our YNAB Budget for an hour. Harnessing the group energy to move forward :)
       

      We are just getting started.

      I do have a couple of bitty bee sized course put together that people can access for free when joining in person.
       

      One is “Beautifying Your Budget”
      Putting a little lipstick and fun on your Budget with colorful emoji’s.

      Another, “Inspired YNAB Routine Checklist”
      Build your “MoneyComb” on a Daily, Weekly, Monthly basis by checking off these items to fashion a beautiful budget everyday.


      Hope you can join us!


      Below are Links to register for the Bee's

       

      1.
      Saturday
      Bee & Tea!

      • Work on your own Budget
      • Don't have to have on Camera
      • Write Notes in Chat!

      2
      Tuesday
      Bee & Tea Party

      • Register for  Zoom
      • Work on your own Budget
      • Don't have to have on Camera
      • Write Notes in Chat!

      3
      Wednesday
      Bee & Tea Party

      • Register for  ZoomWork on your own Budget
      • Don't have to have on Camera
      • Write Notes in Chat!

      4
      Thursday
      Bee & Tea Party

      • Work on your own Budget
      • Don't have to have on Camera
      • Write Notes in Chat!
    • Let us know where to send the invite

      Beautiful Budget Bee & Tea Party's

    • Tuesday Together
      Money Conscious Course
      Bee & Tea Party

      5-6pm EST
      -------------------

      (4-5pm CST

      3-4pm MTN

      2-3pm PST
      11pm-12am GMT+1)

      Wednesday
      "We Do Money"
      Bee & Tea Party

      5-6pm EST
      -------------------

      (4-5pm CST

      3-4pm MTN

      2-3pm PST
      11pm-12am GMT+1)

      Thursday "ThinkTank - Q& A"
      YNAB Bee & Tea Party

      5-6pm EST
      -------------------

      (4-5pm CST

      3-4pm MTN

      2-3pm PST
      11pm-12am GMT+1)

      Saturday

      Bee & Tea Party

      5-6pm EST
      -------------------

      (4-5pm CST

      3-4pm MTN

      2-3pm PST
      11pm-12am GMT+1)

      All Posts
      ×